Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 61 reviews
by Guestbook Jan 2017 on

We had a fabulous time ! And thank you for the New Years Champagne! Plan to return again...Happy New Year

by Guestbook Dec 2016 on
Wonderful Family Christmas

Thank you for all your thoughtfulness in how you have furnished and supplied Haven in the Willows, we have had a wonderful family Xmas

by Guestbook November 2016 on

What a terrific place to gather the family together. We loved it! Thanks so much

by Guestbook October 2016 on

Thank you so much for having a gorgeous property. We will return, wonderful stay

by Guestbook Sept 2016 on

Too short of a stay in your amazing well equipped home....loved every minute of it. Best place I've ever stayed in Thanks

by Guestbook Sept 2016 on

What a beautiful place you have here....LOVE IT here, so quiet and peaceful. Can't wait to come back!

by Guestbook Sept 2016 on

Absolutely beautiful cabin Dan & Donna. We felt at home as soon as we arrived. Thank you for such a relaxing and cozy stay, and for all the extra touches....will be back again for sure

by Guestbook Sept 2016 on

Thank You so much! What a beautiful Yukon stay and lovely cabin

by Guestbook September 2016 on

We enjoyed the outdoors of Kluane but it was a treat to come "home" to this lovely log home

by Guestbook August 21 2016 on

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your well equipped cabin

by Guestbook Comment on
Thanks for your Hospitality

Your home has been our great base for hikes and adventures of the Yukon. We loved it! It was truly the best vacation time. Thank you very much!

by Guestbook Comment Aug 2016 on
Loved the Cabin!

Perfect as our base for hikes, flight seeing, Bakery and Frosty's. BBQs and happy hour on the deck every evening with perfect Yukon weather. We will return! Thanks

Page 1 of 6:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This